Über uns

Über uns

Das Team

Artur Hase


Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 0521.93 405-0
info@schulze-hase.de

Jürgen Schulze


Tel.: 0521.93 405-0
info@schulze-hase.de

Ines Bittner-Schulze


Verkauf
Tel.: 0521.93 405-97
ines.bittner@schulze-hase.de

Ute Hattwig


Verkauf
Tel.: 0521.93 405-92
ute.hattwig@schulze-hase.de

Katja Lautenschläger


Verkauf
Fon: 0521.93 405-96
katja.lautenschlaeger@schulze-hase.de

Sonja Kleine


Verkauf
Fon: 0521.93 405-85

Helene Nottebaum


Verkauf
Fon: 0521.93 405-87
helene.nottebaum@schulze-hase.de

Kolja Galewsky


Verkauf
Fon: 0521.93 405-0
Mobil: 0171.76 78 197
kolja.galewsky@schulze-hase.de

Frank-Peter Mester


Gebietsrepräsentant
Fon: 0521.93 405-93
Mobil: 0171.76 78 195

Nico Bredemeier


Gebietsrepräsentant
Fon: 0521.93 405-0
Mobil: 0170.76 78 193
nico.bredemeier@schulze-hase.de

Heike Missbach


Gebietsrepräsentantin
Fon: 0521.93 405-0
Mobil: 0171.76 78 198
heike.missbach@schulze-hase.de

Tim Ketelsen


Objektplanung
Technischer Verkauf
Fon: 0521.93 405-91
Mobil: 0171.7 67 81 90
objektplanung@schulze-hase.de

Ralf Heidemann


Vertriebsinnendienst  Großküchentechnik
Fon: 0521.93 405-89
ralf.heidemann@schulze-hase.de

Frank Grundmann


Leitung
Lager & Logistik
Mietservice
Fon: 0521.93 405-86

Valerij Klippert


Lager & Logistik
Fon: 0521.93 405-0

Eren Yasakci


Lager & Logistik
Fon: 0521.93 405-0

Felix Adjei


Lager & Logistik
Fon: 0521.93 405-0

Beate Blischke


Leitung Buchhaltung
Fon: 0521.93 405-90

Petra Hillbrand


Buchhaltung
Fon: 0521.93 405-90

Lydia Erachtin


Servicekraft
Fon: 0521.93 405-0
info@schulze-hase.de

Philipp Kuhlmann


Auszubildender
Fon: 0521.93 405-0
info@schulze-hase.de

Maskottchen


Catalunya

Maskottchen


Bella